BMOC Grind Teams for League Stage

BMOC Grind teams after qualifiers

by Karun Sharma

The qualifiers for “BMOC The Grind”, short tournament lasts for 4 days from 31 March to 3 April in which a total of 32 teams are competing for 24 league stage spots. A total of 12 matches were played by each team in this event where each day the opportunity to compete in 3 matches for a team was there to score more points and stays in top 24.

Total 32 teams were divided into 4 groups of 8 teams each where 5 matches were played in total each day between the groups.

Group A

  • Skylightz Gaming
  • 7Sea Esports
  • Marcos Gaming
  • Chicken Rushers
  • Soul
  • Chemin Esports
  • Global Esports
  • Reckoning Esports

Group B

  • TSM
  • 8Bit
  • Nigma Galaxy
  • Orangutan
  • Big Brother
  • Hydra Official
  • FS Esports
  • Team Celtz

Group C

  • Team XO
  • OR Esports
  • True Rippers
  • Team Mayhem
  • Team Forever
  • Blind Esports
  • Inside Out
  • Team XSpark

Group D

  • GodLike Esports
  • Revenant Esports
  • R Esports
  • Team Insane
  • Hyderabad Hydras
  • Revenge Esports
  • Entity Gaming
  • Enigma Gaming

Teams Qualified for League stage

BMOC Grind teams for League stage

After qualifying through the Qualifiers, the 24 teams will be grouped into three groups. Only the top 16 teams will advance to the Final Stage of the competition.

Team XO and Team SOUL remains throughout the tournament and gave a tough competition to all others teams with two and three Winner Winner Chicken Dinner respectively.

BMOC Grind teams for League stage

You may also like

Leave a Comment

* By using this comment form and website, you agree with the storage and handling of your data by this website.

Play BGMI and Earn Money