BGMI Launch Party Tournament: Teams, Event Time, Results & More

by Farhan Shaikh
Published: Last Updated on 3,379 views

Krafton has announced the Battlegrounds Mobile India Launch Party which has already started from today. There are 18 teams in the tournament who will play for two days and the winning team will win Rs. 6Lakh. The tournament has started on 8th July at 2:00 PM and will end on 9th July. So, let us check out all the details of the BGMI Launch party tournament.


Battlegrounds Mobile India Launch Party Tournament Date & Timing

The launch party tournament is of two days with 18 pro teams. The Tournament will start at 2 PM and will end on 9th July. Between the 18 teams, there will be 8 matches including two fun matches featuring pan fights.

How to Watch BGMI Launch Party Tournament?

You can watch the tournament on the official BGMI YouTube and Facebook platforms. The live stream will be available in both Hindi and English commentary.

Ocean Sharma and Thug (Animesh Agarwal) will handle the Hindi commentary and Experiment (Angad Singh Chahal), Icybabt12 (Terence Yong), Fyxs (Amrit Gourav) will do English commentary.

Here is the Youtube channel link to watch the tournament live.

Watch Live Stream in English:

Watch Live Stream in Hindi:

Teams in BGMI Launch Party

The List of 18 Teams in Battlegrounds Mobile India Party Launch Tournament.

  1. Team Dynamo
  2. Team Alpha Clasher
  3. Team Kronten
  4. Team K18
  5. Team Mortal
  6. Team Snax
  7. Team Ghatak
  8. Team Sangwan
  9. Team Shreeman Legend
  10. Team Godnixon
  11. Team Maxtern
  12. Team Ronak
  13. Team Gaming Guru
  14. Team Jonathan
  15. Team Classified YT
  16. Team Bandookbaaz
  17. Team Antaryami
  18. Team Clash Universe

ALSO READ: BGMI Launch Party Set for July 8 and 9, 18 Teams will Compete for Huge Prize Money

Point Distribution in Launch Party Tournament

The matches will be played on Erangel, Miramar, and Vikendi maps. The point distribution of the tournament is like:

Kill Points, per 1 kill


Schedule of BGMI Launch Party

Here is the timing of the matches on 8th and 9th July.

Day 1:- 2:30 pm IST

Match 1- Erangel: 2:30 PM

Match 2- Miramar: 3:30 PM

Match 3- Sanhok: 4:30 PM

Erangel- Custom Pan Fight: 5:00 PM

Day 2:- 6:30 pm IST

Match 1- Erangel: 6:30 PM

Match 2- Miramar : 7:30 PM

Match 3- Sanhok: 8:30 PM

Erangel- Custom Pan Fight: 9:30 PM

Prize Pool of BGMI Launch Party Tournament

The battle hosted by Krafton has a prize pool of Rs. 6,00,000.

  1. Winner: Rs. 3.3 Lakh
  2. Second place: Rs.1.5 Lakh
  3. Third place: Rs. 1Lakh.

And the in Special Pan Fight matches whoever scores a Chicken Dinner at the end of the match on both days will win Rs. 10,000.

Results of BGMI Launch Party Tournament Day 1

Team NameTotal Match 1Match 2Match 3
GHATAK 238141
Clash Universe201415
K18 175102
GodNixon 9504
BandookBaaz 5221
ClassifiedYT 3111
Shreeman Legend 3012

So, these are the details of Launch Party tournaments. Stay tuned for getting all the updates of each match.

You may also like

Leave a Comment

* By using this comment form and website, you agree with the storage and handling of your data by this website.

1 comment

Omkar Ghute July 8, 2021 - 8:45 pm

Play game

Play BGMI and Earn Money